Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Jonathan Gentile, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Indiana Spine Group

Jonathan Gentile, MD

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Carmel, Indianapolis, & Kokomo, IN

9 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Gentile is an amazing doctor. He always spends time explaining everything and taking great care to make me (the patient) feel comfortable and confident. I think he’s outstanding and I would highly recommend him.
Glenda P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gentile is the greatest. The shot in my hip was so worthwhile and the pain was less than it had been before on previous injections.
George H.
Submitted 07/29/21
The experience was a bit painful and I did not get the results that I was expecting, but I am looking forward to another set of injections. I strongly recomend Dr. Gentile.
James T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thorough and professional throughout.
Chuck F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everything went great dr was a good 30 mins behind
Lora M.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Gentile was very kind and professional, with a good bedside manner. My procedure was as near to painless as I suspect It could be. All the nurses and other staff receive top marks from me as well. If I should need further care I would absolutely return. Lora M., RN
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very understanding regarding my issue. I have tried the options given to me first only to realize something further needs to be done to relieve my pain. You don't rush into a quick fix with surgery which I appreciate but now have no other options. Would recommend this facility.
George C K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very professional - Very personable - Excellent treatment
Kent R.
Submitted 03/19/21
I was very encouraged and happy with the success of the procedure. So far very little to no pain. The staff was professional and courteous, except we " they told we I was in great shape for my age." The staff and Dr. Gentile really were excellent, If they can deal with my humor, extraordinary.