Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Jonathan Gentile, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Indiana Spine Group

Jonathan Gentile, MD

Pain Management Physician & Anesthesiologist located in Carmel, Indianapolis, & Kokomo, IN

15 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 12/21/21
I received an injection in my L3 or L4 on December 13th. Since my procedure I have been pain free in area that had previously caused me pain. I found Dr. Gentile to very personable and explained my problem and he intended to address the issue. I am very pleased with me experience. JG
McCall A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Gentile explained my options very thoroughly, and was attentive to my concerns and didn’t push me immediately towards surgery. The procedure itself was very quick and I’m hopeful for a good outcome.
Larry S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Gentile is very good at explaining your spine and giving you options for treatment.
Lee Ann R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Gentile has always been great with us! He is very knowledgeable and explains everything so it’s easy to understand. He’s been very helpful over the course of my treatments. He treats us like family!
Rick G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very pleased
Lana J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Gentile is the best. Always puts the medicine where it needs to go. The staff are very kind and helpful.
Chris P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Gentile is an amazing doctor. He always spends time explaining everything and taking great care to make me (the patient) feel comfortable and confident. I think he’s outstanding and I would highly recommend him.
Glenda P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gentile is the greatest. The shot in my hip was so worthwhile and the pain was less than it had been before on previous injections.
George H.
Submitted 07/29/21
The experience was a bit painful and I did not get the results that I was expecting, but I am looking forward to another set of injections. I strongly recomend Dr. Gentile.
James T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Thorough and professional throughout.
Chuck F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Everything went great dr was a good 30 mins behind
Lora M.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Gentile was very kind and professional, with a good bedside manner. My procedure was as near to painless as I suspect It could be. All the nurses and other staff receive top marks from me as well. If I should need further care I would absolutely return. Lora M., RN
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very understanding regarding my issue. I have tried the options given to me first only to realize something further needs to be done to relieve my pain. You don't rush into a quick fix with surgery which I appreciate but now have no other options. Would recommend this facility.
George C K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very professional - Very personable - Excellent treatment
Kent R.
Submitted 03/19/21
I was very encouraged and happy with the success of the procedure. So far very little to no pain. The staff was professional and courteous, except we " they told we I was in great shape for my age." The staff and Dr. Gentile really were excellent, If they can deal with my humor, extraordinary.